🎉   Welcome to our new web site!   🎉

For the next 30 days, we’re providing free access to non-subscribers so you can see what we have to offer. And if you subscribe by June 1, you’ll get a 25% discount on your subscription! We hope you’ll like what you see and want to support local media.

Jeffco all-conference 4A baseball team


Here are the local 4A athletes that were named to the Jeffco League's all-conference team by the conference coaches and officials.

JD Wadleigh of Green Mountain was named the converence MVP.

First Team: JD Wadleigh, Green Mountain; Dylan Jacob, Green Mountain; Brody Bettis, Green Mountain; Pablo Simon, Golden; Ethan Whitson, Golden; Aaron Arcilise, Wheat Ridge; Travis Cowan, Wheat Ridge; Willie Gordon, D'Evelyn.

Second Team: Sage Schaller, Green Mountain; Matthew Ramirez, Green Mountain; Jack McLaughlin, Golden; Matt Kneeskern, Golden; Abe Apodaca, Wheat Ridge; Carlos Shippley, Wheat Ridge; Tyler Hobbs, D'Evelyn; Dylan Aurich, D'Evelyn; Garrett Martin, Standley Lake.

Honorable Mention: Thomas Lyall, Green Mountain; Josh Harkins, Green Mountain; Kyle Coleman, Green Mountain; Ben McLaughlin, Golden; Jacob Douthit, Golden; Cavin Phillips Wheat Ridge; Dominic Brown, Wheat Ridge; Cael Yeuzer, Wheat Ridge; Christion Cedillo, D'Evelyn; Tanner Robberson, D'Evelyn; Elliott McNeave, Standley Lake; Zebidah Granado, Standley Lake; Gustavo Tafoya-Fernandez, Standley Lake.


Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.