Calendar of events

Thursday, February 27

Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

10:15 AM
Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Saturday, February 29

Move to choreographed dance routines and rock to some funky Bollywood music with our special guest teacher Nicole!

1:00 PM
Move to choreographed dance routines and rock to some funky Bollywood music with our special guest teacher Nicole!

Thursday, March 5

Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

10:15 AM
Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Wednesday, March 11

LHS Theatre Company Performs Classic West Side Story

7:00 PM
The Lakewood High School Theatre Company performs West Side Story as annual musical. Open to the entire community.

Thursday, March 12

Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

10:15 AM
Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

LHS Theatre Company Performs Classic West Side Story

7:00 PM
The Lakewood High School Theatre Company performs West Side Story as annual musical. Open to the entire community.

Friday, March 13

LHS Theatre Company Performs Classic West Side Story

7:00 PM
The Lakewood High School Theatre Company performs West Side Story as annual musical. Open to the entire community.

Saturday, March 14

LHS Theatre Company Performs Classic West Side Story

7:00 PM
The Lakewood High School Theatre Company performs West Side Story as annual musical. Open to the entire community.

Thursday, March 19

Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

10:15 AM
Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Thursday, March 26

Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

10:15 AM
Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Friday, March 27

Cipollino: The Onion Boy

7:00 PM
A fun and whimsical ballet for all ages about friendship, freedom, and equality.

Saturday, March 28

Cipollino: the Onion Boy

2:00 PM
A fun and whimsical ballet for all ages about friendship, freedom, and equality

Thursday, April 2

Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

10:15 AM
Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Thursday, April 9

Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

10:15 AM
Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Thursday, April 16

Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

10:15 AM
Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Thursday, April 23

Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

10:15 AM
Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Thursday, April 30

Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

10:15 AM
Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Thursday, May 7

Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

10:15 AM
Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Thursday, May 14

Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

10:15 AM
Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Thursday, May 21

Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

10:15 AM
Let's Dance at the Wheat Ridge Library Thursdays 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.